View Full Version : Choctaw Town Square

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

metro
02-10-2011, 12:13 PM
Choctaw officials broke ground on Choctaw Town Square retail development on NE 23rd and Henney Rd. and will represent approximately $80 million in new development, and is expected to bring 300-500 jobs.

bombermwc
02-11-2011, 06:56 AM
Choctaw is actually developing something? Wow, that's a nice change.

Thunder
02-13-2011, 09:11 AM
With all the housing booms over there, yes, there will be retail booms to follow.

Spartan
02-13-2011, 10:23 AM
Booms, plural? How many people live in Choctaw? 10-15,000 max? Interesting: Ron Bradshaw is vice-mayor?

http://choctawtownsquarellc.com/images/14579093.png

Looks like a quality project.

Corndog1
02-13-2011, 11:28 AM
Im new to Choctaw, moved here from a long ways away. Very interested in this Town Square project. Why is it interesting who the vice mayor is? Choctaw doesnt seem to have lots of stuff other than houses and schools, is this something that anyone really sees working. Also seemed to be amazed that there is really no mainstreet atmosphere though this is supposed to be a small tomn. All in all, I truly like it here and am happy living here, but would be happy to have more stores and choices.

Spartan
02-13-2011, 12:50 PM
Im new to Choctaw, moved here from a long ways away. Very interested in this Town Square project. Why is it interesting who the vice mayor is? Choctaw doesnt seem to have lots of stuff other than houses and schools, is this something that anyone really sees working. Also seemed to be amazed that there is really no mainstreet atmosphere though this is supposed to be a small tomn. All in all, I truly like it here and am happy living here, but would be happy to have more stores and choices.